Print page Email page

Wethersfield Board of Education

Board of Education Members

Bobbie Hughes Granato, Chair bgranato@wethersfield.me
Kevin A. Hill, Vice Chair khill@wethersfield.me
John F. Cascio jcascio@wethersfield.me
Diane M. Fitzpatrick dfitzpatrick@wethersfield.me
Christopher C. Healy chealy@wethersfield.me
Ginger McCurdy gmccurdy@wethersfield.me
Polly Moon pmoon@wethersfield.me
John F. Morris jmorris@wethersfield.me
Elaine Steinmiller-Paradise eparadise@wethersfield.me

Also, an e-mail sent to BOE@wethersfield.me will reach every member of the Wethersfield Board of Education.

Board of Education Meetings

Meetings are generally held on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month at 7 p.m. in Town Council Chambers, 505 Silas Deane Highway.

Meeting Agendas and Information Packets

Contact Information

127 Hartford Avenue
Wethersfield, CT 06109

Phone: (860) 571-8100
Web Site: http://www.wethersfield.k12.ct.us

Current Board of Education Meeting